Commodore Ballroom

868 Granville Street, Vancouver, Canada
Venue Type: Ballroom
     

Upcoming Events at Commodore Ballroom
Friday July 20, 2018
Knife Party  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
ECCW Ballroom Brawl X  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Restaurant Rumble  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Psychedelic Furs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Queer As Funk!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Michael Franti & Spearhead  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Michael Franti & Spearhead  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Yelawolf  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Maceo Parker  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
The Growlers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 10, 2018
The Distillers & Starcrawler   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Coheed and Cambria  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Blitzen Trapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
E-40  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Houndmouth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
The Wailers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
The Sound of Tomorrow: Soulection  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Bob Moses  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Bedouin Soundclash  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
Chvrches  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Chvrches  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Steve Earle And The Dukes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Steve Earle And The Dukes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Inner Wave  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
54-40  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
54-40  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 08, 2018
Clutch  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Monster Magnet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Gregory Alan Isakov  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Lee Scratch Perry  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Whethan  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Kick Out The Jams: MC5  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Big Sugar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Noah Cyrus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Banners  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Trivium  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Puddles Pity Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
The Devil Makes Three  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
USS  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Petit Biscuit  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 19, 2018
Behemoth  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Kodaline  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
Dweezil Zappa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Kurt Vile  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 28, 2019
Olafur Arnalds  6:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Commodore Ballroom....