Commodore Ballroom

868 Granville Street, Vancouver, Canada
Venue Type: Ballroom
     

Upcoming Events at Commodore Ballroom
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Django Django  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
The Fratellis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Bishop Briggs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Hari Kondabolu  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
NAV  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
I Mother Earth & Finger Eleven  8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Slushii   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
George Ezra  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Unknown Mortal Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Desert Daze Caravan: Ariel Pink, DIIV, Suuns & Nick Hakim  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
Washed Out  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 14, 2018
Glitch Mob  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Sofi Tukker  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Lake Street Dive  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Joe Satriani  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Social Distortion  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
Social Distortion  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Sebastian Bach  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Gomez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 28, 2018
Collective Soul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Collective Soul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Trampled By Turtles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
The Damned  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Neurosis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Car Seat Headrest  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Psychedelic Furs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Queer As Funk!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Michael Franti & Spearhead  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
54-40  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
54-40  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Kick Out The Jams: MC5  8:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Commodore Ballroom....